Crash Bandicoot: N.Sane Trilogy - XONE

  • 1067534
39.99 €

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs


In Stock Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days


Wump for Joy!

Experience the legendary games around the quirky bandicoot Crash, completely remastered.
Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy provides you with a massive package, as you receive the first three popular Jump N. Run adventures in one single collection.
Thanks to newly revamped and detailed graphics, you now jump more accurately and beautifully than ever before.
Face the evil Dr Neo Cortex and thwart his sinister intentions to rule the world with his army of genetically manipulated minions.
Experience classic gameplay in unprecedented graphical splendour and relish brand new sound recordings from the original voice actors. With attention to detail, one of the best Jump N. Run series has now been brought forward to the modern-day, so lace up your jumping shoes and plunge into the whacky world of Crash Bandicoot and his friends.


  • In the popular Jump N.Run collection Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy for the Xbox One you can experience the exciting games Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped in a whole new light. 
  • Experience all-new graphics and stunning new animations - you've never seen Crash Bandicoot like this before! 
  • Put your jumping and swirling skills to the test in more than 100 beautifully designed levels and control Crash and his sister Coco with precision unlike any other. 
  • Not only graphics have been enhanced for the adventures, but the original voice actors are also back to refine the gameplay experience without distorting it.



  • Title: Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy
  • Genre: Jump'n'Run
  • Age rating (PEGI): From 7 years old
  • Platform: Microsoft Xbox One
  • Publisher: Activision
  • Studio: Vicarious Visions


Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy is also available for the following platforms:

  • Sony Playstation 4
  • Nintendo Switch