POP! Vinyl Mortal Kombat "Sub-Zero"


  • 1071439
14.99  €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Menge:

Fatality!

Der eiskalte Kämpfer Sub-Zero ist der wohl berühmteste Charakter der brutalen Prügelspielserie Mortal Kombat. Es gab insgesamt zwei Ninjas aus Outworld, die auf den allseits bekannten Titel Sub-Zero hörten, die Brüder Bi Han und Kuai Liang. Beide konnten Eis und Frost mit ihrem Geist kontrollieren und waren gefürchtete Kämpfer bei den Mortal Kombat Turnieren. Als Bi Han von seinem Rivalen Scorpion getötet wurde, hat sich das ursprünglich bösartige Gemüt des jüngere Kuai Liang um 180 Grad gewendet und steht von nun an auf der guten Seite neben Liu Kang, um Earthrealm vor zahlreichen Bedrohungen zu bewahren. 

Mit der stilvollen Funko POP! Figur von Sub-Zero erhaltet ihr den „coolen“ Kämpfer der Mortal Kombat Reihe für eure Sammlung. Neben den anderen Mortal Kombat Funko POP! Figuren macht dieser Fighter ordentlich etwas her, denn er bereitet den legendären Schneeball-Zauber vor, um seinen Feinden das Blut in den Adern gefrieren zu lassen.

Die Funko POP! Figuren sind stilistische Versionen deiner liebsten Charaktere der Pop Kultur. Mit leicht ironischen Darstellungen erhaltet ihr die begehrten Sammlerstücke für euer Regal zum Sammeln, Tauschen und bestaunen.

 

Details:

  • Figur: Sub-Zero
  • Franchise: Mortal Kombat
  • Material: PVC
  • Höhe (Figur): ca. 10 cm
  • Maße (Verpackung): 9 x 11,6 x 16 cm
  • Offiziell lizenziert von Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Hergestellt von Funko

POP! Vinyl Mortal Kombat "Sub-Zero"


  • 1071439
14.99 €

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

This item is excluded from all vouchers.

Availability:

In Stock Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days

Quantity:

Fatality!

The ice-cold warrior Sub-Zero is probably the most famous character in the brutal Mortal Kombat series. There were a total of two ninjas from Outworld who went by the well-known title of Sub-Zero, the brothers Bi Han and Kuai Liang. Both could control ice and frost with their minds and were feared fighters in Mortal Kombat tournaments. When Bi Han was killed by his rival Scorpion, the younger Kuai Liang's originally evil mind turned 180 degrees. From now on he stood on the right side next to Liu Kang to save Earthrealm from countless threats.

With the stylish Funko POP! figure of Sub-Zero you get the "cool" fighter of the Mortal Kombat series for your collection. Alongside the other Mortal Kombat Funko POP! figures, this fighter makes quite a statement as he prepares the legendary snowball spell to freeze the blood in his enemies' veins.

Funko POP! figures are stylish versions of your favorite Pop Culture characters. With slightly tongue-in-cheek depictions, you'll get these coveted collectibles for your shelf to collect, trade and marvel at.

 

Details:

  • Figure: Sub-Zero
  • Franchise: Mortal Kombat
  • Material: PVC
  • Height (figure): approx. 10 cm
  • Dimensions (packaging): 9 x 11.6 x 16 cm
  • Officially licensed by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Made by Funko