Dolmen - XSRX


  • 1070067
33.99  € 39.99  € (15% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Dieser Artikel ist von sämtlichen Gutscheinen ausgeschlossen

Menge:

Überlebe Revion Prime und ändere das Schicksal der Menschheit!

In dem Actionspiel Dolmen wirst du in eine bösartige außerirdische Welt geschickt um kostbare Proben eines sonderbaren Kristalls zu bergen, den sogenannten Dolmen. Diese mächtigen Kristalle ermöglichen es, zwischen Realitäten und Dimensionen zu wandeln und würden die menschliche Weltraumforschung revolutionieren.

 

Dolmen ist ein Action-Rollenspiel in einer düsteren Science Fiction Universum. Erkunde und erforsche den unheimlichen Planeten Revion Prime und lüfte das Geheimnis dieser verwüsteten, düsteren und teilweise extrem schönen Welt.

Ein packendes und forderndes Kampfsystem wartet darauf von dir gemeistert zu werden. Sammle und verbessere eine riesige Anzahl an Waffen und Moves und werde mit jedem der dynamischen Kämpfe besser.

Sammle Dolmen und nutze die gewonnene Energie für mächtige Fernkampf-Angriffe und deinen Energiemodus. Im Energiemodus kannst du deine Nahkampfattacken mit verheerenden Statuseffekten aufladen und somit die Schwächen der Gegner gezielt angreifen.

 

  • Titel: Dolmen
  • Genre: Action Rollenspiel
  • Altersfreigabe (USK): Ab 18 Jahren
  • Plattform: Microsoft Xbox Series X
  • Publisher: Prime Matter
  • Studio: Massive Work Studio

Dolmen - XSRX


  • 1070067
33.99 € 39.99 € (15% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

This item is excluded from all vouchers.

Availability:

In Stock Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days

Quantity:

Outlast Revion Prime and change the fate of humanity! 

In the action game Dolmen, you are sent to a vicious alien world to recover precious samples of a strange crystal called the Dolmen. These powerful crystals allow you to walk between realities and dimensions and would just revolutionize human space exploration.

  • Dolmen is an action role-playing game set in a dark science fiction universe. Explore and investigate the eerie planet Revion Prime and unravel the mystery of this devastated, gloomy and sometimes extremely beautiful world.
  • A thrilling and challenging combat system is waiting for you to be mastered. Collect and upgrade a huge number of weapons and moves and get better with each of the dynamic battles.
  • Collect dolmens and use the gained energy for powerful ranged attacks and your energy mode. In energy mode, you can charge your melee attacks with devastating status effects to target enemies' weaknesses.

  

  • Title: Dolmen
  • Genre: Action Role-Playing Game
  • Age rating (PEGI): 18 years and older
  • Platform: Microsoft Xbox Series X
  • Publisher: Prime Matter
  • Studio: Massive Work Studio