Let's Sing 2022 mit deutschen Hits [+ 2 Mics] (PS5)

  • 1068755
45.99 € 59.99 € (23.34% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs


In Stock Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days


Become the ultimate superstar in Let's Sing! Are you ready to face the perfect mix of 35 chart hits and classics and rock the stage? Sing alone or challenge your friends to a singing duel in different game modes to decide once and for all who has the makings of a superstar. Experience the Let's Party mode with up to eight players or sing your way to the top of the global online leaderboard.

Do your best and become a superstar! In addition to current hits, the playlist also includes timeless classics. Clueso with "Tanzen", Nico Santos with "Rooftop", Ava Max with "Kings & Queens", LEA with "Treppenhaus" and Max Giesinger with "WENN sie tanzt" belong to the playlist consisting of 35 strong songs. Also included are hits like "Stupid Love" by Lady Gaga and "Everybody (Backstreet's Back)" by the Backstreet Boys.

- Your favorite karaoke game now on the next generation of consoles
- 35 new songs - a mix of current chart hits and classics
- Eight exciting game modes
- Prove your singing talent in the "Legend" single player mode. Earn stars and beat the competition to take the karaoke throne
- No mic? No problem! With the Let's Sing Mic app, you can turn your smartphone into a microphone in no time at all.
- Single player experience and online leaderboards
- Co-op mode for up to eight players
- More songs available in the in-game shop
- Content: The game "Let's Sing 2022 with German hits" and two high-quality USB microphones