Due to COVID-19 there may be a slight delay in shipping, but we are doing our best to deliver your order safely!
This is the Police 2 - PS4

This is the Police 2 - PS4


In This is the Police 2 nimmst du das Gesetz selbst in die Hand und leitest die Polizeibehörde. Agiere strategisch, teile die Cops deiner Truppe ein und gehe auf Verbrecherjagt. Verdächtige müssen verhört und verhaftet werden, während du Entscheidungen über den Tatbestand fällen musst. Doch achte darauf, nicht vom rechten Weg abzukommen, denn die knallharte Grenzstadt Sharpwood spielt zum Teil nach eigenen Regeln!

- This is the Police 2 ist eine überraschende Mischung aus verschiedenen Spielstilen. Zum Teil ist es ein Adventure, ein Strategiespiel, eine Simulation oder ein Managementspiel. Doch auch Einflüsse einer Visual Novel oder einem Puzzler warten auf dich.

- Decke das düstere Geheimnis der gnadenlosen Stadt Shapwood auf, in der niemand wirklich unschuldig ist. Erlebe eine erwachsene Geschichte voller ernster Themen und nutze die Stärken und Schwächen der Einwohner geschickt, um nicht aufs Glatteis geführt zu werden.

- Pflege deine Beziehungen, denn in Sharpwood kann alles davon abhängen. Eine Freundschaft zum lokalen Metzger oder Bestatter wird dir vielleicht einmal das Leben retten.

  • 1026776
* 9.99  EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit:

Ausverkauft

Zuletzt angesehen

This is the Police 2 - PS4

This is the Police 2 - PS4


In This is the Police 2, you take the law into your own hands and run the police department. Act strategically, assign cops to your squad and go on a manhunt. Suspects must be interrogated and arrested while you make decisions about the facts of the crime. But be careful not to go astray, because the tough border town of Sharpwood plays by some of its own rules!

- This is the Police 2 is a surprising mix of game styles. Partly it is an adventure game, a strategy game, a simulation or a management game. But influences of a visual novel or a puzzler also await you.

- Uncover the dark secret of the merciless city of Shapwood, where no one is truly innocent. Experience an adult story full of serious themes and cleverly use the strengths and weaknesses of the inhabitants to avoid being led up the garden path.

- Cultivate your relationships, because in Sharpwood everything can depend on it. A friendship with the local butcher or undertaker may save your life one day.

  • 1026776
* 9.99 EUR

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Availability:

Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days

Quantity:

Viewed
Cookie Declaration