Due to COVID-19 there may be a slight delay in shipping, but we are doing our best to deliver your order safely!
Titan Quest - PS4

Titan Quest - PS4


Die Titanen, die Eltern der mächtigen Götter der griechischen Welt, sind aus ihrem Gefängnis ausgebrochen und stürzen die Erde in ewiges Chaos und Zerstörung. Die Götter suchen nun nach einen Helden, der sich den riesenhaften Wesen entgegenstellen kann. Hilf Zeus, das Schicksal der Götter des Olymps zu besiegeln und die Titanen ein für alle Mal von der Erde zu verbannen.

- Titan Quest ist ein Hack'n'Slay Action-Rollenspiel aus Vogelperspektive. Bestreite eine epische Quest und Sorge für Sicherheit in der mythologischen Welt der Antike. Auf der Konsole erstrahlt das Spiel in HD und bietet eine wunderbare, handgezeichnete Grafik.

- Bezwinge riesige Wesen aus den fantastischen griechischen Mythologie und werde zum Retter der Welt. Rüste dich mit zahlreichen Waffen und Zaubern aus, perfektioniere deinen Spielstil und erschaffe den ultimativen Helden aus 28 verschiedenen Archetypen.

- Fordere im Multiplayermodus andere Spieler heraus oder schlagt euch gemeinsam im kooperativen Modus durch die gegnerischen Horden.

  • 1025949
* 9.99  EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Verfügbarkeit:

Ausverkauft

Zuletzt angesehen

Titan Quest - PS4

Titan Quest - PS4


The Titans, the parents of the mighty gods of the Greek world, have broken out of their prison and are plunging the earth into eternal chaos and destruction. The gods are now seeking a hero who can stand up to the giant creatures. Help Zeus seal the fate of the gods of Olympus and banish the Titans from the earth once and for all.

- Titan Quest is a topdown Hack'n'Slay Action-RPG. Embark on an epic quest and ensure peace in the mythological world of ancient times. On the console, the game shines in HD and offers wonderful, hand-drawn graphics.

- Defeat giant creatures from the fantastic Greek mythology and become the saviour of the world. Equip yourself with numerous weapons and spells, perfect your play style and create the ultimate hero from 28 different archetypes.

- Challenge other players in multiplayer mode or fight your way through the enemy hordes together in cooperative mode.

  • 1025949
* 9.99 EUR

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Availability:

In stock and ready to ship Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days

Quantity:

Viewed
Cookie Declaration