The Falconeer Deluxe Edition - PC


  • 1060017
11.99  € 14.99  € (20.01% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Menge:

Erobere die Lüfte!

Steige auf dein mächtigen Warbird und werde zum Falconeer! Führe deine Verbündeten in die Schlacht oder kämpfe gegen Rivalen, ob in der Luft oder den Fluten des Meeres. Erforsche die mysteriöse offene Welt auf dem Rücken eines riesigen Vogels und liefere brisante und packende Luftkämpfe.

  • The Falconeer ist ein Open-World-Luftkampf Spiel mit turbulenten, rasanten Kämpfen. Meistere zahlreiche Fähigkeiten deines Warbirds und entdecke die Geheimnisse der Welt von Freat Ursee.
  • Nutze die verschiedenen Vorteile der zahlreichen Falconeer Klassen mit ihren eigenen individuellen Statiken, Waffen und Warbirds, verbessere sie durch gesammelte Erfahrung und entdecke die Geheimnisse der Zauber und Mutagene.
  • Kämpfe taktisch und nutze Sturzflüge, Ausweichmanöver, Drehungen und Rollen und werde zum gefürchteten Jäger der Lüfte. Tauche ein in die Fluten des Meeres und zeige, dass du unter Wasser genauso wendig bist wie in der Luft

 Deluxe Edition:

  • Enthält den digitalen Soundtrack: Der preisgekrönte Komponist Benedict Nichols vereint einen einzigartigen und vielseitigen Soundtrack aus mitreißenden synthetischen Klängen und Orgelsounds, Balkan-Chören, Dudelsäcken und Cymbalom. Tauchen Sie ein in die Klangwelt des geheimnisvollen Ursees, wenn sich die Fraktionen in einem Kampf der Elemente gegenüberstehen.
  • Digitaler Spielführer: Der Falconeer Digital Game Guide ist der ultimative Leitfaden für Einsteiger und Fans.

 

  • Title: The Falconeer Deluxe Edition
  • Genre: Action Adventure
  • Altersfreigabe (USK): Ab 12 Jahren
  • Plattform: Microsoft PC
  • Publisher: Wired Productions
  • Studio: Tomas Sala

The Falconeer Deluxe Edition - PC


  • 1060017
11.99 € 14.99 € (20.01% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT excl. shipping costs

Availability:

In Stock Delivery time for Germany 1-3 working days

Quantity:

Conquer the skies!

Climb aboard your mighty warbird and become a Falconeer! Lead your allies into battle or fight against rivals, whether in the air or the waters of the sea. Explore the mysterious open world on the back of a giant bird and engage in explosive and thrilling aerial combat.

  • The Falconeer is an open-world aerial combat game with turbulent, fast-paced battles. Master numerous abilities of your warbird and discover the secrets of the world of Freat Ursee.
  • Use the various advantages of the numerous Falconeer classes with their own individual statics, weapons and warbirds, improve them through accumulated experience and discover the secrets of spells and mutagens.
  • Fight tactically and use dives, dodges, spins and rolls to become the fearsome hunter of the skies. Dive into the waters of the sea and show that you are just as agile underwater as you are in the air.

Deluxe Edition:

  • Contains the digital Soundtrack: The award-winning composer Benedict Nichols unites a unique and versatile soundtrack from thrilling synthetic tones and organ sounds, Balkan choirs to bagpipes and cymbalom. Immerse yourself in the soundscape of the mysterious primordial lake as factions face off in a battle of elements.
  • Digital Game Guide: The Falconeer Digital Game Guide is the ultimate guide for beginners and fans.

 

 

  • Title: The Falconeer Deluxe Edition
  • Genre: Action Adventure
  • Age rating (PEGI): From 12 years old
  • Platform: Microsoft PC
  • Publisher: Wired Productions
  • Studio: Tomas Sala